What? *Another* Citrix related blog?

Posted: November 29, 2013 in General
Tags:

This is my first shot at trying a blog, and I’m sure it shows.  I’ve been working with Citrix since 1997, starting with WinFrame 1.5/1.6, and all of the iterations since then.  Before that, I have worked with various flavors of Windows, worked with IBM mainframes, their communications systems, etc.

Back to the title of this post – What? *Another* Citrix related blog?  The answer is yes, it’s another one.  But the primary goal for me, is to be able to store a lot of the solutions, discoveries, etc. that I come across.  The secondary goal is to be able to share these with other Citrix admins & consultants.  I was a consultant from the beginning in ’97. until the end of 2011, at which point, I became a regular administrator, managing a Citrix environment.

And for the usual legalese, etc. Anything I post here is purely my own thoughts & conjecture, and under no circumstances do the reflect an official opinion of my employer, etc.

Leave a Reply

